Close orders window To close an order From Close orders window, select the order(s) you want to close. Click Convert. A message displays prompting you to confirm closing the selected order(s). Click Yes to the close the order(s). Updated 6 months ago Closing ordersManually release backordersDid this page help you?YesNo